Judy Mikovits: A Brilliant Highly Informed Mind

NER: Don’t look on the web for Judy, the MSM is a cacophony of lies about her. This is an entertaining & informative video which includes feedback on Israel from Ilana Daniel. Show is hosted by Polley Tommey & is well worth your time.

Live Every Monday at 9:00a.m. PT, 11:00a.m. CT and 12:00p.m. ET • Get Text Alerts

Tea Time

You don’t need to be an expert to be part of the conversation. Join us for a live hour long chat with different guests each week, as well as recurring ones. Polly and friends/guests spill the tea about current events, voice their opinions, discuss new headlines and just chat with one another.

MOST RECENT EPISODE – FEBRUARY 28

Tea Time Episode 23

https://live.childrenshealthdefense.org/shows/tea-time?

Video 70 minutes. Copy & paste the link

Thank You For Watching!

Click to watch again

Previous Episodes

FEBRUARY 21, 2022

Tea Time Episode 22

Related Articles

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *